Carleton Tyre & Exhausts 1a Bispham Road, Carleton , POULTON-LE-FYLDE, FY6 7PE 01253464237
Google reviews for Carleton Tyre & Exhausts
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent fast service,

Cath Walker - July 2023

Great honest friendly service, and the prices are extremely reasonable, after being ripped off in other places previously I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Tracy - January 2023

Amazing service. Couldn’t quite believe the efficiency of the whole process from ordering to fitting.

Michael Webb - October 2022

Superb and caring service

John Douglas - July 2021

It was easy to make an appointment on line for the fitting of two new tyres and check the tracking. I turned up in the given time slot and found a reception observing all covid precautions. I returned to collect the vehicle at the estimated time, just as it rolled off the ramp. The tyres were very competitively priced and all in all a very satisfactory experience. I wholeheartedly recommend.

*arre* *ythgo* - May 2021

Slow puncture. 2.30 pm appointment.2.35 pm tyre off. 2.40 pm new valve and tyre back on. 10 Quid! Drove away happy after just 15 minutes! TOP!

Graham Evans - January 2021

It is a great local business that deals with customers extremely nicely, fairly and with competitive prices.

Leon Fletcher - September 2020

Excellent service, competitive prices, along with a discount for being a key worker, and kept me fully informed during the work,

Richard Gross - June 2020

Great service, but also friendly advice and a great job. Its a local firm and they do great work, recommend them every time. I had Motorcycle tyres fitted, but will take my car there too. There was a small drip pool from the breather pipe under the bike when I picked it up and the guys had noticed it, we investigated it but it was just normal deposit, a great spot though.

John Howard - May 2020

I phoned up the shop about supplying and fitting a new tyre and was given an appointment for 2 hours later. The tyre fitter did a quick and excellent job of fitting the new tyre and even checked the tyre pressures of my other tyres without me asking him to. A very well run and professional business, I will be back.

Tim Riley - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around POULTON-LE-FYLDE:

Poulton-Le-Fylde, Poulton, Carleton, Blackpool, Fleetwood, Thornton-Cleveleys, Hambleton, Knott End-on-Sea, Preesall,Bispham, Layton, Little Thornton, Warbreck, Little Carleton, Trunnah, Cleveleys,Rossall,