Carleton Tyre & Exhausts 1a Bispham Road, Carleton , POULTON-LE-FYLDE, FY6 7PE 01253464237
Google reviews for Carleton Tyre & Exhausts
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent fast service,

Cath Walker - July 2023

Great honest friendly service, and the prices are extremely reasonable, after being ripped off in other places previously I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Tracy - January 2023

Amazing service. Couldn’t quite believe the efficiency of the whole process from ordering to fitting.

Michael Webb - October 2022

Superb and caring service

John Douglas - July 2021

It was easy to make an appointment on line for the fitting of two new tyres and check the tracking. I turned up in the given time slot and found a reception observing all covid precautions. I returned to collect the vehicle at the estimated time, just as it rolled off the ramp. The tyres were very competitively priced and all in all a very satisfactory experience. I wholeheartedly recommend.

*arre* *ythgo* - May 2021

Slow puncture. 2.30 pm appointment.2.35 pm tyre off. 2.40 pm new valve and tyre back on. 10 Quid! Drove away happy after just 15 minutes! TOP!

Graham Evans - January 2021

It is a great local business that deals with customers extremely nicely, fairly and with competitive prices.

Leon Fletcher - September 2020

Excellent service, competitive prices, along with a discount for being a key worker, and kept me fully informed during the work,

Richard Gross - June 2020

Great service, but also friendly advice and a great job. Its a local firm and they do great work, recommend them every time. I had Motorcycle tyres fitted, but will take my car there too. There was a small drip pool from the breather pipe under the bike when I picked it up and the guys had noticed it, we investigated it but it was just normal deposit, a great spot though.

John Howard - May 2020

I phoned up the shop about supplying and fitting a new tyre and was given an appointment for 2 hours later. The tyre fitter did a quick and excellent job of fitting the new tyre and even checked the tyre pressures of my other tyres without me asking him to. A very well run and professional business, I will be back.

Tim Riley - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration