Carleton Tyre & Exhausts 1a Bispham Road, Carleton , POULTON-LE-FYLDE, FY6 7PE 01253464237
Google reviews for Carleton Tyre & Exhausts
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Really happy with service given.

J N Barlow - November 2018

I want to record my appreciation for the marvellous service that I received from Carleton Tyres, They gave me excellent advice regarding my previous set of tyres even to the extent about letting me know there was no immediate urgency to replace them - I know that they do that because they value suggesting what is best for the customer. Having then decided to go ahead and change the tyres they found a very competitive price for me an appointment time that was very convenient to myself - I cannot praise them enough! The manager/manageress are excellent! I just feel that it is only correct that excellent service is recognised. THANK YOU

M CHARNOCK - September 2017

I was impressed with the effective and efficient service provided.

J Haigh - June 2017

Good price and service. Liked the online quotation and booking

Allan Caton - January 2017

Needed tyres, brakes and pads for a Peugeot 108. Kwik Fit quoted nearly £400. Carlton Tyres and Exhaust, did it for under £300. They did it all with 1 hours notice on a Saturday morning, fitted in the same day, and it was the Saturday before Xmas! Brilliant.

Rich Cundle - January 2017

Everything went smoothly and speedily, from the internet booking to the tyres being fitted. I wanted an unusual make and this was no problem and the price was good.

WARREN LYTHGOE - September 2016

Friendly local firm, loads of advice

Michael Redfern - November 2015

very good value, good friendly service, easy to use booking website.

m rubins - August 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around POULTON-LE-FYLDE:

Poulton-Le-Fylde, Poulton, Carleton, Blackpool, Fleetwood, Thornton-Cleveleys, Hambleton, Knott End-on-Sea, Preesall,Bispham, Layton, Little Thornton, Warbreck, Little Carleton, Trunnah, Cleveleys,Rossall,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]