Carleton Tyre & Exhausts 1a Bispham Road, Carleton , POULTON-LE-FYLDE, FY6 7PE 01253464237
Google reviews for Carleton Tyre & Exhausts
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

It is a great local business that deals with customers extremely nicely, fairly and with competitive prices.

Leon Fletcher - September 2020

Excellent service, competitive prices, along with a discount for being a key worker, and kept me fully informed during the work,

Richard Gross - June 2020

Great service, but also friendly advice and a great job. Its a local firm and they do great work, recommend them every time. I had Motorcycle tyres fitted, but will take my car there too. There was a small drip pool from the breather pipe under the bike when I picked it up and the guys had noticed it, we investigated it but it was just normal deposit, a great spot though.

John Howard - May 2020

I phoned up the shop about supplying and fitting a new tyre and was given an appointment for 2 hours later. The tyre fitter did a quick and excellent job of fitting the new tyre and even checked the tyre pressures of my other tyres without me asking him to. A very well run and professional business, I will be back.

Tim Riley - February 2020

I needed two new tyres on the back of my Bentley Continental GT, and was recommended to try Carleton Tyres & Exhausts by the local mechanic who services our van fleet. The service was outstanding - fitted first thing this morning, with great efficiency and very friendly welcome. And I won't tell you how much I saved over going to Bentley ! And they are the exact same tyres........great local service !!

Giles - July 2019

Called in today for an exhaust back box for my van. In just over an hour part had been delivered and fitted. Excellent service and price.

Andrew Sheard - June 2019

Two new front tyres fitted today , was worried about wheels getting scored/mashed on the tyre removal machine which happened recently getting a puncture sorted at a very nearby QuickFit (whom were rubbish and loads of hassle I might add) and the people here were BRILLIANT. Lady on reception was extremely pleasant and helpful and the fella sorting my tyres was careful with my wheels . Top drawer A* service . Would absolutely recommend !!!

Mark Porter - April 2019

Had 4 tyres I had sourced fitted. Started promptly, fitted tyres within timescale given, fitting looks solid and stuck to quote provided, with no extras charged. Happy to recommend.

Paul Marshall - March 2019

Great service no hassle

Jason Wellens - January 2019

Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful.

Martin Skovlund - November 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around POULTON-LE-FYLDE:

Poulton-Le-Fylde, Poulton, Carleton, Blackpool, Fleetwood, Thornton-Cleveleys, Hambleton, Knott End-on-Sea, Preesall,Bispham, Layton, Little Thornton, Warbreck, Little Carleton, Trunnah, Cleveleys,Rossall,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]